Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

as of September 6, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Dinner Meeting at Barbara Fritchie Rest.
6:30 PM Dinner, 7:30 PM Meeting, 1513 West Patrick

Saturday September 17, 2016 11AM to 5PM  Power days, Bulldog Roundup at Volvo/Mack Factory 13403 Volvo Way in Hagerstown, MD

Thurs – Sat, September 22-24, 2016 12th Annual Tri-State Antique Truck Show

Stonewall Ruritan Club / Frederick County Fairgrounds

Route 11 off I-81 exit 321 Clearbrook, VA

Info: Scott 540-478-4389 or Jimmy 301-845-4709

Gerhart’s All Mack Truck Event

Friday September 30 and Saturday October 1, 2016

Gerhart Machinery Company 910 Brunnerville Rd, P.O. Box 405 Lititz, PA 17543
717.626.8544 | 800.786.8544

Wed to Sun, Sept 28 to Oct 2, 2016 Fall Carlisle Swap Meet Carlisle Fairgrounds 1000 Bryn Mawr Road Carlisle, Pa 17013

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Dinner Meeting at Barbara Fritchie Rest. 6:30 PM Dinner, 7:30 PM Meeting, 1513 West Patrick Street Frederick, MD 21702

  Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day. Eat Turkey, watch football, Work on OLD TRUCK.

  Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day. Open boxes that have more OLD TRUCK parts inside.

******************** 2017********************

Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Years Day. New Year’s Resolution, Same as last year. Do more work on OLD TRUCK.

Sunday, May 7, 2017 24nd Annual Mason Dixon Show

Gladhill Tractor Mart 5509 Mt Zion Rd Frederick, MD 21703

Intersection of US 340/15 & Mt Zion RD

 Info: Mel 301-401-0424

 

Thurs – Sat, May 25-27, 2017 ATHS National Convention & Truck Show

Iowa State Fairgrounds   Des Moines, Iowa

  Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day. Eat Turkey, watch football, Work on OLD TRUCK.

  Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day. Open boxes that have more OLD TRUCK parts inside.

******************** 2018********************

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Years Day. New Year’s Resolution, Same as last year. Do more work on OLD TRUCK.

Thurs – Sat, May 31-June 2, 2018 ATHS National Convention & Truck Show

Kentucky Horse Park   Lexington, Kentucky

  Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day. Eat Turkey, watch football, Work on OLD TRUCK.

  Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day. Open boxes that have more OLD TRUCK parts inside.